Skip to main content

Update your profile

In this section:

From your Services profile page, you can update your email address, reset your password, set up text messaging notifications, and manage scheduling preferences. The information you can access on your profile depends on your permission level in Services:

  • Anyone in Services can view and edit information on the Scheduling and Communication tabs of their own profile.

  • Only those with scheduler permissions or higher can view and edit the Details tab on their profile and other people's profiles. Schedulers can open and edit profiles for anyone on their team.

  • Only people and plan administrators can archive a person or update a person's permissions from their profile.

Open your profile

Tip

If you have scheduler permissions or higher, you can open other people's profiles by using the search bar or selecting the People page from the top navigation and choosing someone's name from the list.

To open your own profile:

Update your personal information

Change your profile picture

Reset your password

On the web version of Services, you can send a password reset email from your own profile or someone else's profile (if you have scheduler permissions or higher).

  1. Select your profile picture or initials from the top right of the toolbar in Services.

  2. Select My profile from the sidebar that appears.

  3. Go to the Communication tab of your profile.

  4. Select the Send Password Reset Email to send yourself an email with a one-time numerical code.

Once you've confirmed your identity with the numerical code, you can set a new password. 

Warning

The password reset email expires in one hour.